additional Clarke hoo-har

 

_0184

32 from New Zealand and owner of a spoilt life.

I’ve interviewed childhood heroes, been on work financed overseas adventures and stayed places that were once mere posters on the wall of my imagination.

carpet-weaver

Television

I’ve been a Music Television host, a Travel Show Host at both the luxury and budget end of the spectrum, a Men’s Relationship Advice Host and I’m currently shooting a documentary series following interesting Kiwis who are letting me try their occupations on for size. Spoilt.

clarke-blanket-bay

Radio

I’ve worked through all the timeslots on radio, and through all music formats before settling on a gem of a niche station, playing the music of my choosing in NO pre-determined order, void of the commercial.– bliss. 

Writer

I’ve complemented my travels with writings of places afar, these have snuck into national magazines and newspapers.

3264814719_8f0fee6953

DJ

I’ve played music to crowds around NZ, I’ve played music to crowds around Australia, I’ve even snuck in a tour of Europe.

barkers_02

So-Mary

Well I guess you could say I’m kind of an ‘old school’ rapidly becoming a ‘new school’ media type who lives for the yarn. I love people, period, from any period.

I love the back and forth, and am jam relishing the chance to audition for the Caretaking task ahead, and engaging my gauge online.

A bit of a chameleon really (complete with swivelly eyes and a stretchy tongue)

models

Want more?

Check this out and believe every second thing you read. Who writes these things?

-oh and here’s a quick sample from a couple of Getaway stories…

 

0 Responses to “additional Clarke hoo-har”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

